Medarbetare

VD

Roger Åström, VD
0472-259 26, roger.a@pls.se

Kundservice

Thomas Ryden, Produktion/Leveransfrågor
0472-259 09, thomas@pls.se

Markus Elmgren, Leveransfrågor
0472-259 08 , markus@pls.se

Administration & Ekonomi

Peter Johansson, 
0472-25902, peter@pls.se

Kerstin Hall, 
0472-25920, kerstin@pls.se

Inköp

Johannes Sjögren
0472 – 25916, johannes@pls.se

Försäljning

Claes Persson, Försäljningschef
036-14 22 10, claes@pls.se

Kenny Andersson, Säljare västra Sverige
0472-259 19, kenny@pls.se

Joakim Jauernig, Säljare södra Sverige
0472-259 06, jocke@pls.se

Jan Myhrman, Säljare Stockholm, Mälardalen och norra Sverige
0472-259 05, myhrman@pls.se

Morten Sandungen, Säljare Norge, PLS Norfrig AS
+47 91368642, post@plsnorfrig.no

Tekniskt säljstöd

Leif Bäckrud
0472-259 23, leif@pls.se

Teknik

Emanuel Nilsson
0472-259 28, emanuel@pls.se

Rainer Jauernig
0472-259 18, rainer@pls.se

Lager / Reservdelar

Dennis Rudholmer
0472-259 21

Rolf Nilsson
0472-259 22

Oskar Lundström
0472-259 24

Fax 0472-259 17
E-post: lager2@pls.se