VD

Roger Åström
VD
E-post: roger.a@pls.se
Telefon: 0472 25926

Kundservice

Thomas Ryden
Produktion/Leveransfrågor
E-post: thomas@pls.se
Telefon: 0472 259 09

Markus Elmgren
Leveransfrågor
E-post: markus@pls.se
Telefon: 0472 259 08

Ekonomi & Administration

Peter Johansson
Ekonomichef
E-post: peter@pls.se
Telefon: 0472 259 02

Kvalitet & Miljö

Mattias Svensson
Fabrikschef
E-post: mattias@pls.se
Telefon: 073 834 10 30

Försäljning

Claes Persson
Försäljningschef
E-post: claes@pls.se
Telefon: 036 142210

Kenny Andersson
Säljare Södra Sverige
E-post: kenny@pls.se
Telefon: 0472 25919

Jan Myhrman
Säljare Mäldardalen och norra Sverige
E-post: myhrman@pls.se
Telefon: 0472 25905

Olof Johansson
Säljare Stockholm, Värmland, Västergötland och Norra Småland.
E-post: olof@pls.se
Telefon: 070 859  07 40

Morten Sandungen
Säljare Norge
E-post: morten@plsnorfrig.no
Telefon: +479 136 86 42

Knut Arild Bjerke-Gran
Säljare Norge
E-post: knut@plsnorfrig.no
Telefon: +474 120 64 36

Teknik

Leif Bäckerud
Konstruktionschef
E-post: leif@pls.se
Telefon: 0472 25923

Oskar Lundström
Produktionstekniker
E-post: oskar@pls.se
Telefon: 0472 25920

Lager & Reservdelar

E-post: lager@pls.se

Dennis Rudholmer
Lageransvarig
Telefon: 0472 259 21

Inköp

Johannes Sjögren
Inköpschef
E-post: johannes@pls.se
Telefon: 0472 259 16